May I Present You With A Box Of Chocolates!

Sandra Howard electronic Post Card
Electronic Post Card

Continuing my theme of imaging applications, available on the iPhone, is Postage from software developer http://www.roguesheep.com.

I have had hours of fun, creating electronic post cards with Postage and sharing them via Facebook, Twitter and email.

Postage contains over 60 unique designs. This coupled with your own photographic library, means you have a limitless range of postcards, in which to delight family, friends and business associates.

My wife kindly donated her face on this design. The image took seconds to create and I think you will agree, looks like a sophisticated Photoshop composition.

This app is very useful for sharing new events, holiday photos and interesting snippets in your life. I thought I would share it with you as I use it  a lot whilst on holiday and it never fails to delight everyone who receives one of my unique post cards.

If you have any comments, I would be delighted to hear from you.

My name is Steve Howard. You have been reading the digital circus.

Leave a Reply

