How To Avoid Lip Service!

Luscious Lips of Sandra Howard
Luscious Lips

Do you want to know how to avoid lip service? Do not read this post. I have previously showed you how to use that clever little iPhone program, ColorSplash to add colour to a black and white image.

My daughter, who reads the digital circus, advised me that I had not used the best image to illustrate this concept

For the benefit of my daughter Natasha, I have published this image. My wife had this photograph taken for a very famous Hair Salon in the 1980’s. My wife was a huge favourite with hair stylists as she possessed a wondrous, black, mane of silk tresses. Incredibly, her hair is as beautiful today as it was 25 years ago.

I hope you like the image. Sorry for the headline but as all good direct mail experts state; the headline is the most important element of any article.

My name is Steve Howard. You have been reading the digital circus.

Leave a Reply

