Marilyn Monroe In Red!

Marilyn in Red
Marilyn in Red

Thank you for the comments on my recent article on duotones.

I thought you may want to see another classic Marilyn Image, this time as a red duotone.

Red duotones are excellent for creating the classic 1950’s look, reminiscent of vintage Kodachrome. I love red duotones. I hope you love this image as much as I do.

If you have any comments, I would be delighted to hear from you.

My name is Steve Howard. You have been reading the digital circus.

Leave a Reply

