Leonardo Da Vinci Spattered In Photoshop!

Spatter - Mona Lisa
Mona Lisa - Spatter

Photoshop has a plethora of filters and effects. One of these is called spatter which purports to transform images into spray can masterpieces. I created this as a piece of whimsy, just to amuse myself.

I thought I would share it with you. If you have used Spatter, send me your image. I will print the best ones free of charge on Fuji Fine Art Fuji Matt Lambda Paper and send them back to the sender.

You can email our images as Tiffs, Pings or JPEGS, to steve@c3londoncity.co.uk. My name is Steve Howard. You have been reading the digital circus.

Leave a Reply

