Now You Can Pin Your Marie Charlot Paintings On Pinterest!

Marie Charlot - Sunday
Sunday – Marie Charlot

I have had more comments, about my article, on Marie Charlot, than any other, I have written. I have three Marie Charlot oil paintings and it seems many of you do too.

I have created a Pinboard, on Pinterest, for owners of Marie Charlot paintings, to pin their works of art for others to enjoy, or offer for sale.

If you have a painting by Marie Charlot, you can pin it at www.pinterest.com/stevehoward3. I look forward to seeing you there.

For more details, email me, Steve Howard, Digital Circus, stevehoward3@me.com.

My name is Steve Howard. You have been reading the Digital Circus.

Leave a Reply

