Discover The 2500 Year Old Ancient Polo Bag!

ANCIENT POLO BAG
ANCIENT POLO BAG

Forgive the headline. The image depicts Polo being played in Persia. The Ancient Game of Polo was played in Persia 2,500 years ago. The image is one of my most treasured and proudly hangs in my living room.

Over 25 years, I have had so many admirers of this beautiful image, that I created some wonderful products on CAFEPRESS.

I have also created a wonderful gallery of images based on the Ancient Persian Polo Players at PINTEREST.

Do have a look – You will not be disappointed.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

My name is Steve Howard – You have been reading the Digital Circus.

Leave a Reply

